top of page
Cours collectifs Armonyah

Regular classes

As you have been able to discover over the course of these pages, my practice and my accompaniments relate as much to the physical body as to the mind, as much to strength as to flexibility, as much to movement as to rest, because the true well-being is found in the balance of any universal duality.This is why I offer different courses, all complementary. 

I make it a point of honor that group lessons remain accessible to everyone (groups of max. 15 people so that I can follow all the participants), in a family and relaxed atmosphere. 

Over the years, my research and experiences have also focused on nutrition, breathing, mental calming, listening to oneself. These axes can be part of a private accompaniment to help you regain your serenity and your well-being.

Want to chat, get to know me before you hire? Give me a call and I'll be happy to help you with your personal search.

Anna

IMG_0734.jpg

Body Sculpt / Pilates

image00002.jpeg

Yoga Relaxation

ana strand.jpg

morning flow

IMG_0755.jpg

yoga vinyasa flow

IMG_1528.heic

Body Sculpt / Pilates

Description: a gentle bodybuilding workout for those who wish to sculpt their figure in a gentle and lasting way. A practice without shocks / jumps or sudden movements, but laborious and extremely complete which works the body as a whole. Inspired by the Pilates method, we work on the floor, on a mat (without accessories or machines) with a particular focus on the abdominal belt.

Benefits: promotes a flat stomach, relieves chronic back pain, increases muscle strength without creating excessive muscle mass, strengthens balance, corrects posture, improves flexibility, ...

 

  • Level 1: Tuesday 7 p.m.+ Thursday 7 p.m.

For those who join us, who wish to appropriate or recall the principles of Pilates, or who wish to resume a gentle and in-depth bodybuilding training
 

  • Level 2: Monday 7 p.m.

For those who feel comfortable in level 1, who already have a good foundation in Pilates or good body control, who want to challenge themselves or simply strengthen their muscles and their cardiovascular and respiratory capacity in a more sustained way

Body Sculpt

YOGA Relaxation
(Tuesday 8:15 p.m.)

Description: a gentle yoga class with multiple benefits! Inspired by a mix of yoga nidra and yin yoga, this class takes place mainly on the floor and mostly in lying postures to promote deep relaxation. The opportunity to breathe and allow yourself a break to the rhythm of slow and deep breaths, promoting stretching, letting go and relaxation.

 

Benefits: reduces anxiety and stress, muscle tension, insomnia problems, relaxes and balances the body, lubricates the joints, promotes relaxation and letting go. This practice also works on the fascias (connective tissues) and stimulates the parasympathetic nervous system (responsible for regulating our heart rate and our digestion). Ideal for optimizing the recovery and performance of runners!

Yoga détente Armonyah
Yoga du sommeil
Yoga du matin Armonyah

morning flow
(Wednesday 9:30 a.m.)

Description: traditionally, yoga is practiced in the morning to put the body in motion gently, and to get in good mental condition to start the new day. A course for those who wish to maintain their mobility, their flexibility, and their joint health, with particular attention paid to the back.


Benefits: the postures help the body to wake up gently and to circulate the energy; breathing exercises help clarify your ideas; the combination of the two promotes a serene anchoring allowing you to accomplish your projects and face the challenges that may come your way on this new day.

Yoga du matin

YOGA vinyasa flow
(Thursday 8:15 p.m.)


Description: the most fun of yoga! :) For those looking for a tonic and fluid yoga to strengthen the muscles at the same time as working on flexibility, without ever having a routine. A softer, freer and more accessible version of the traditional ashtanga, more or less dynamic depending on my mood and your form of the day. A complete workout, accessible to all.


Benefits: tones the muscles, frees the mind, improves balance, learns to initiate and harmonize movements through breathing (= the basis of yoga), to become aware of your body alignment and your inner feelings.

Yoga vinyasa Armonyah
Yoga vinyasa flow

Prices

Single lessons: 15€

10 class card(valid for 12 weeks) : €110

The 10 class membership card is valid for 12 weeks (3 months), which means that there are 2 "jokers" included in your subscription. ARMONYAH reserves the right to use one of these 2 jokers when organizing retreats / workshops in Portugal (all participants will be notified in advance of the date). The other joker will be used for you, in case of impediment or illness.

bottom of page

Cours collectifs Armonyah

Cours réguliers

Comme vous avez pu le découvrir au fil de ces pages, ma pratique et mes accompagnements portent autant sur le corps physique que sur l'esprit, autant sur la force que sur la souplesse, autant sur le mouvement que sur le repos, car le vrai bien-être se trouve dans l'équilibre de toute dualité universelle. C'est la raison pour laquelle je propose différents cours, tous complémentaires. 

Je mets un point d'honneur à ce que les cours collectifs restent accessibles à tous (groupes de max. 15 personnes afin que je puisse suivre tous les participants), dans une ambiance familiale et décontractée. 

Au fil des années, mes recherches et expériences ont également porté sur la nutrition, la respiration, l'apaisement mental, l'écoute de soi. Ces axes peuvent faire partie d'un accompagnement en privé afin de vous aider à retrouver votre sérénité et votre bien-être.

Envie de discuter, d'apprendre à me connaître avant de vous engager ? Donnez-moi un coup de fil et je me ferai un plaisir de vous aider dans votre recherche personnelle.

Ana

IMG_0734.jpg

Body Sculpt / Pilates

image00002.jpeg

yoga Détente

ana strand.jpg

morning flow

IMG_0755.jpg

yoga vinyasa flow

Pilates Armonyah

Body Sculpt / Pilates

Description: un entraînement de musculation douce pour ceux qui souhaitent sculpter leur silhouette de manière douce et durable. Une pratique sans chocs / sauts ni mouvements brusques, mais laborieuse et extrêmement complète qui travaille le corps dans sa globalité. Inspiré de la méthode Pilates, nous travaillons au sol, sur tapis (sans accessoires ni machines) avec un focus particulier sur la ceinture abdominale.

Bienfaits: favorise un ventre plat, soulage des douleurs chroniques du dos, augmente la force musculaire sans créer de masse musculaire excessive, renforce l’équilibre, corrige la posture, améliore la souplesse, …

 

  • Niveau 1 : mardi 19h + jeudi 19h

Pour ceux qui nous rejoignent, qui souhaitent s’approprier ou se remémorer les principes du Pilates, ou qui souhaitent reprendre un entraînement de musculation en douceur et en profondeur
 

  • Niveau 2 : lundi 19h

Pour ceux qui se sentent à l’aise en niveau 1, qui ont déjà de bonnes bases en Pilates ou un bon contrôle corporel, qui souhaitent se challenger ou simplement renforcer leur musculature et leur capacité cardiovasculaire et respiratoire de manière plus soutenue

 

YOGA Détente
(mardi 20h15)

Description: un cours de yoga doux aux multiples bienfaits! Inspiré d’un mélange de yoga nidra et de yin yoga, ce cours se déroule essentiellement au sol et en grande partie dans des postures allongées afin de favoriser une détente profonde. L’occasion de souffler et de vous autoriser une pause au rythme de respirations lentes et profondes, favorisant l'étirement, le lâcher-prise et la détente.

 

Bienfaits: diminue l’anxiété et le stress, les tensions musculaires, les problèmes d’insomnie, détend et équilibre le corps, lubrifie les articulations, favorise la détente et le lâcher prise. Cette pratique permet également de travailler sur les fascias (tissus conjonctifs) et stimule le système nerveux parasympathique (responsable de la régulation de notre fréquence cardiaque et de notre digestion). Idéal pour optimiser la récupération et la performance des coureurs!

Yoga détente Armonyah
 
Yoga du matin Armonyah

morning flow
(mercredi 9h30)

Description: traditionnellement, le yoga se pratique le matin pour mettre le corps en marche en douceur, et se mettre en bonne disposition mentale pour entamer la nouvelle journée. Un cours pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent entretenir leur mobilité, leur souplesse, et leur santé articulaire, avec une attention particulière portée au dos.


Bienfaits: les postures aident le corps à se réveiller en douceur et à faire circuler l’énergie; les exercices de respiration permettent de clarifier vos idées; la combinaison des deux favorise un ancrage serein vous permettant d’accomplir vos projets et faire face aux défis qui pourront se présenter à vous en cette nouvelle journée.

 

YOGA vinyasa flow
(jeudi 20h15)


Description: le plus fun des yogas! :) Pour celles et ceux à la recherche d’un yoga tonique et fluide pour raffermir les muscles en même temps que travailler la souplesse, sans jamais avoir de routine. Une version adoucie, plus libre et plus accessible de l’ashtanga traditionnel, plus ou moins dynamique selon mon humeur et votre forme du jour. Un entraînement complet, accessible à tous.


Bienfaits: tonifie les muscles, libère l’esprit, améliore l’équilibre, apprend à initier et harmoniser les mouvements par la respiration (= la base du yoga), à prendre conscience de votre alignement corporel et de vos ressentis intérieurs.

Yoga vinyasa Armonyah
 

Tarifs

Cours à l'unité: 15€

Carte de 10 cours (valable 12 semaines)  : 110€

La carte de membre de 10 cours est valable 12 semaines (3 mois), ce qui signifie qu’il y a 2 « jokers » compris dans votre abonnement. ARMONYAH se réserve le droit d’utiliser un de ces 2 jokers en cas d’organisation de retraites / ateliers au Portugal (tous les participants seront prévenus à l’avance de la date). L’autre joker vous servira à vous, en cas d’empêchement ou maladie.